Sunnyside Elementary Parent Advisory Council


PAC Executives & Committee Members 2017/2018

 

1. Chairperson
Wayne McGill wayne@sunnysidepac.ca


2. Vice-Chairperson

Jason Bashnick jason@sunnysidepac.ca


3. Treasurer

Caty Stamp caty@sunnysidepac.ca

4. Secretary

Gina Esposito gina@sunnysidepac.ca


5. Fundraising Coordinators

Heena Park heena@sunnysidepac.ca

Nicole Spata nicole@sunnysidepac.ca


6. Hot Lunch Coordinator

Donna Mui donna@sunnysidepac.ca



7. DPAC Representative

Elaine Cheung elaine@sunnysidepac.ca



8. DMAC SMS Representative


Tahmeena Ali montessori@sunnysidepac.ca


9. Volunteer Coordinators

Jen Kube jen@sunnysidepac.ca
Hayley Macdonald hayley@sunnysidepac.ca


10. Recycling Committee

Jesse Lansdell jesse@sunnysidepac.ca

        




 

  How to Contact us:



  • If you would like to address a specific member, members of the PAC can be reached directly by clicking on the email address beside their name.

  • Send Mail:
   Sunnyside Elementary PAC
   2828 159 St
   Surrey, BC
   V3Z 0E5


   We would love to hear from you!