Sunnyside Elementary Parent Advisory Council

PAC Executives & Committee Members 2018/2019


1. Chairperson
Wayne McGill

2. Vice-Chairperson

Nicole Spata

3. Treasurer

Caty Stamp

4. Secretary

Gina Esposito

5. Fundraising Coordinator(s)


6. Hot Lunch Coordinator

Donna Mui

7. DPAC Representative

Elaine Cheung

8. DMAC SMS Representative

Tahir Khawaja

9. Volunteer Coordinators

Hayley Macdonald

10. Recycling Committee

Jesse Lansdell



  How to Contact us:

  • If you would like to address a specific member, members of the PAC can be reached directly by clicking on the email address beside their name.

  • Send Mail:
   Sunnyside Elementary PAC
   2828 159 St
   Surrey, BC
   V3Z 0E5

   We would love to hear from you!